,

Así lucieron las celebridades la noche de Halloween

Así lucieron las celebridades la noche de Halloween

La noche de Halloween es sin duda una fecha esperada por las celebridades para lucir sus bellos y estéticos cuerpos con los mejores disfraces. Este año no fue la excepción y sus redes sociales fueron el medio favorito para compartir con sus fans tan divertido momento, a lo que ellos agradecieron con decenas de comentarios.

Paris Hilton

Jessica Alba

Kylie Jenner

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween💕

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

happy halloween kids 💅🏼

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Khloé Kardashian

Kim Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

Halloween 2018

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

John Legend

Miley Cyrus

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween 👻 🎃

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrusdailyx) on

Beyonce

Heidi Klum

View this post on Instagram

💚

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Maluma

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween 🎃 👻

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

Justin Timberlake

View this post on Instagram

They got candy? LEGO!

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Nicky Jam

View this post on Instagram

🐺

A post shared by NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) on

Cristiano

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween to everyone!!🎃👻

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Jennifer Garner

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween! 🎃 . Tomatillo Salsa 1 almost full gallon size bag of tomatillos (from my garden🤗). 3 cloves of garlic, trimmed but not peeled 2 whole jalapeños (or more if you want more spice) 2 or 3 limes Salt Olive oil 1 or 2 ripe avocados . 1. Preheat oven to 325F and line a baking sheet with tin foil. 2. Remove husks from tomatillos. Rinse and dry. Place on baking sheet. 3. Drizzle and coat with olive oil. 4. Add whole jalapeños and garlic to baking sheet. 5. Bake for about 30 minutes. You want the tomatillos softened, but not bursting. Jalapeños and garlic should be soft, as well. 6. Pull stems off jalapeños. Squeeze garlic from its shell. 7. Transfer everything to blender. Squeeze in lime juice and add a little salt. 8. Blend until smooth (leave the lid off a bit and cover with a towel to let the steam escape). 9. Transfer to bowl and let cool. 10. Refrigerate. 11. Add more salt to taste. Add diced avocado. 12. Cast a spell. Yum.

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

The Weekend

View this post on Instagram

“showtime”

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

Pink

View this post on Instagram

Screw it I love Halloween so much

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Gwen Stefani

Ricky Martin

Mariah Carey

View this post on Instagram

Keeping it festive in Tokyo! #HappyHalloween 🎃⚠

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Reese Witherspoon

Eiza González 

View this post on Instagram

MEOW

A post shared by Eiza (@eizagonzalez) on

 

Leave a reply

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *